MY LIFE CHANGING DEVICE

Posted on December 14, 2010. Filed under: TECHNOLOGY | Tags: , |

The computer and the internet changed the way I communicated with my siblings,my friends and the whole world. I felt delighted at the thought of moving around the world by just making few clicks.

The computer also stored lots of music, photos and videos.I could play them and entertain myself and anyone who was interested.

I could prepare a lot of documents which earlier required hours and hours of painstaking work easily.

But then came my new mobile phone the Nokia XpressMusic 5800 changed everything for the better.

This phone is 3G capable meaning I can connect myself to the internet without being tied to the chair placed in front of my computer. I can tweet and facebook and also blog using the phone.

The 5800 comes with a good camera and whenever the mood gets me, I can take pictures and also share them with others.

I do not have money to buy a dedicated PMP-personal media player and honestly, I cannot see myself carrying multiple devices in my pockets.In that respect also the 5800 has helped me carry my music with me.

So for me, the 5800 has been one gadget that has changed my life.

 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...