ME AND MY MOTHER

Posted on June 23, 2011. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I am 40 years old.I have an old photograph where my mother has a very young me in her arms.Recently, my wife looked at the black and white photograph and found my mother to be very pretty.

My wife showed the photograph to her sisters and they also nodded their heads in agreement.

I am very curious to see the photograph in colour that would show me and my mother in ‘true colours’.

Indiblogger and HP have combined to give me this great opportunity to make my dream a colourful one.

 

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

8 Responses to “ME AND MY MOTHER”

RSS Feed for Y V SAI MADHAV Comments RSS Feed

Well, its nice to see, we ended up somewhat with the same title ahead of our writing… Good One !

Cheers 🙂

Like

Read your post and man you are a good storyteller.If only I uploaded the photo of me and my mother.

Like

Mom and a sweet son.. ‘Colours’ ~ ‘True Colours’ ~ love your post.. and will my life be colourful

Someone is Special

Like

Thanks very much

Like

hope we too get to see her in color..no doubt she would be pretty

but do tell me what color do i paint

Like

I don’t have a scanner so I could not upload the photograph.Thanks for the comment

Like

The black and white family photos are the first ones that need a dash of color.
Good post. Short and sweet.
All the best.

Like


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...